

BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam
himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

Dated: 28.11.2024

BAI-TOC-2022-26/2024-25/

To

The President / Secretary,

All Affiliated State Association of Badminton Association of India.

Sub: Yonex Sunrise India Open 2025 – New Delhi- TO Nomination

Dear Sir,

We are pleased to inform you that the Technical Official Committee of Badminton Association of India has nominated the following Technical Officials (Umpire, FOP staff and Line Judge) to officiate during the forthcoming Yonex Sunrise India Open HSBC BWF World Tour Super 750 to be held at New Delhi from 14-19 January 2025.

A. List of Competition Manager and ITOs

Sl.	Name	State	Status	Reporting	Travel		
1.	Girish Natu	MAH	Competition Director	04.01.2025			
2.	Rakesh Sekhar	KER	Competition Manager	04.01.2023	All ITOs are		
	Umpires						
1	Fine C Datan	KER	BWF	13.01.25 BN	requested to book AIR tickets on their own by economy class		
2	Shailesh Kulkarni	MAH	BWF				
3	Sudip Barve	MAH	BWF				
4	Rajeev C R	KER	BWF				
5	Balarina Siem	MEG	BA				

B. List of FOP Staff

Sl.	Name	State	Designation	Reporting	Travel
1	Rajesh Kamal	MEG	Venue Manager	11.1.25 AN	
2	Rajiv Mehta	DLI	venue Manager	04.1.25 BN	
3	Ibrahim Sheikh	CG	Equipment Control	12.1.25 BN	
4	Saurabh Mendhe	CG	Shuttle Control	13.1.25 BN	
5	Rinki Singh	MNP	Shuttle Collifor	15.1.25 DN	2AC train fare (no Rajdhani
6	Karthik B Kamat	KTK	Practice Control	11.1.25 AN	
7	Trilok Shukla	RAJ	Practice Control		
8	Ajay Kumar	BHR	Arana Suparvisor	8.1.25 AN	
9	Habeebu Rehman	KER	Arena Supervisor		
10	Vinay Joshi	MAH	Line Judge Control	13.1.25 BN	
11	Debbrata Paul	WB	Line Judge Control		
12	Sachin Bharati	MAH	Match Control	12.1.25 AN	and Tatkal) is
13	Manjusha S (F)	MAH		12.1.25 AN	entitles for the
14	Anand Joshi	MAH	Umpire Controller	12.1.23 AIN	TOs
15	Lokesh Soni	RAJ	Marshalling Controller		
16	Madhavan N	KER			
17	Jilani Basha	AP	Mixed Zone	13.1.25 BN	
18	Anirudh Joshi	MAH			
19	Pranav Vishnoi	DLI	Results/ Info/ Video Distribution		
20	BAI nomination		A	13.1.25 AN	
21	BAI nomination		Announcer		
22	Balaramamurthy	TN	Results/ Sports Presentation,	11 1 25 ANI	
23	Mihir R	ASM	-	11.1.25 AN	



Phone: +91-11-41450524/5, Email: info@badmintonindia.org, Website: badmintonindia.org



BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA

(Affiliated to the Badminton World Federation and Badminton Asia Confederation)

PRESIDENT
DR. HIMANTA BISWA SARMA
Chief Minister
Government of Assam

himantabiswa@icloud.com

HONY, GEN. SECRETARY SANJAY MISHRA +91 7700984107 srsanjaymishra@gmail.com secygen@badmintonindia.org HONY. TREASURER
ARUN LAKHANI
arun.lakhani@vilindia.com

24 25	M S N Prasad Bishwajit Ghosh	AP ASM	Souvenir Team	13.1.25 AN	
26	Ujjwal Bahuguna	DLI			
27	Praveen Meena	DLI		To report on	
28	Hitesh Gupta	DLI	Arena Team	8.1.25	
29	Ramandeep Singh	DLI		and relieved	
30	Vijay Rao	DLI		on 20.1.25	
31	Manoj Borah	DLI			
32	Karan Rathi	DLI	Arena Team	Relieving	
33	Sanju Kumar	DLI		on 13.1.25	

C. List of Line Judge

Sl.	Name	State	Sl	Name	State	Reporting	Travel
1	Ch Kiran Kumar	AP	22	Pooja Santosh Patil	CDH		
2	B. Krishna Deepika (F)	AP	23	Rupak Pradhan	ODI		
3	Himanshu Mazumdar	ASM	24	Siva Murugan	PY		
4	Mithilesh Kumar	BHR	25	Kapil Saini	RAJ		
5	Pyara Singh	CDH	26	Vinay Sharmili	RAJ		
6	Anar Singbal (F)	GOA	27	Sameer Gurung	SKM		
7	Jignesh Kumar Parmar	GUJ	28	S. David Sundar	TN		
8	Gaurav Chauhan	HAR	29	J. Rajesh	TN		
9	Praveen V N	KTK	30	M. Krishnaveni (F)	TS		2AC train fare
10	Neeraj Bansal	PNB	31	Mayank Kumar	UP		(no Rajdhani
11	Amit Singh Pawar	MP	32	Monishka Arya (F)	TPR	13.1.25 AN	and Tatkal) is
12	Dilip Kumar	MP	33	Sneha Dhanodkar (F)	MP		entitles for the
13	Praveen S Kelshikar	MAH	34	Arindam Biswas	WB		TOs
14	Akoijan Pradip Kumar	MNP	35	Siddartha Chatterjee	WB		
15	A. Laiba Meetei	MNP	36	Sumanth J S	KER		
16	B.K. Limbu	NAG	37	Rohit Divekar	CG		
17	T. Bengdang Chang	NAG	38	Jijeesh Paul	KER		
18	Eranecles Syiem (F)	MEG	39	Kishore Singh Sisodia	MAH		
19	Sobin K Sangma	MEG	40	Nandu Ullengala	TS		
20	Raju Thingbaijam	MEG	41	Abhijit Baruah	ASM		
21	Lalhruaitluangi Fanai (F)	MIZ	42	Laksh Baria	GUJ		

Line Judges nominated are to carry their TOs dress i.e. Black Pant, White Shirt, Black Shoe/socks All TOs are to reach Delhi as per reporting dates and avail travel as per entitlement. TA of TOs will be reimbursed as per their entitlement. TOs are requested to attach their TA claim with travel tickets without which the reimbursement bill will not be entertained.

Regards Sd/-

Sanjay Mishra

Hony. Secretary General, BAI

Copy Forwarded to:

- (i) The President, Badminton Association of India
- (ii) The Chairman, TOC-BAI for information
- (iii) Shri Shekhar Biswas, Chairman, Tournament Committee
- (iv) Shri Girish Natu, Competition Director

